top of page

Fundraising Committee

  • Entertainment Committee -section 16-E

Shall consist of five (5) members who shall conduct all such diversions, sports, dances, social affairs and amusements as may be proposed by the membership at any meeting. This committee may propose through its own initiative such entertainment, games or festivities as it may deem acceptable to the membership; but should any such proposal involve an expenditure of funds, then the approval of the membership at any meeting must be voted by a majority of those present.

The current members of the Entertainment Committee includes:

Sandy Kiehm (Chairperson)           

Barbara Delicata

Heather Edelson

Sharon Howell

bottom of page